the British Community Council, Lisbon

The British Community Council, Lisbon

Umbrella entity for organisations
with links to the British Community
in and around Lisbon


Events: Social Get-Together

February 2018

RBC Happy Hour Cascais

Fri 23 Feb, 2018

(Organizer: The Royal British Club, Lisbon | Category: Social Get-Together)

The RBC holds a Happy Hour at the Hotel Baia in Cascais on the last Friday of the month, from 6pm to 8pm.

Details »

February Pub Quiz Night

Sun 25 Feb, 2018

(Organizer: Cascais | Category: Social Get-Together)

Quiz Night Sunday 25 February at Duke Pub Cascais 8pm for 8.30pm start. No need to book, just turn up alone or with friends, you will be welcome.

Details »

March 2018

March and the IWP Happy Hour

Fri 02 Mar, 2018

(Organizer: International Women in Portugal | Category: Social Get-Together)

IWP Happy Hour first Friday of the month - 6:00pm to 8:00pm.

Details »

RBC Business Lunch

Thu 08 Mar, 2018

(Organizer: The Royal British Club, Lisbon | Category: Social Get-Together)

Sponsored Lunch by Blevins Franks - Hotel Baia Cascais.

Details »

RBC Happy Hour Lisbon

Thu 15 Mar, 2018

(Organizer: The Royal British Club, Lisbon | Category: Social Get-Together)

Happy Hour Lisbon, The George Pub: 3rd Thursday of the Month.

Details »

RBC Happy Hour Cascais

Fri 30 Mar, 2018

(Organizer: The Royal British Club, Lisbon | Category: Social Get-Together)

Happy Hour Cascais, Hotel Baía: Last Friday of Month.

Details »

April 2018

RBC Lisbon Happy Hour

Thu 19 Apr, 2018

(Organizer: The Royal British Club, Lisbon | Category: Social Get-Together)

Happy Hour Lisbon, The George Pub: 3rd Thursday of the Month.

Details »

RBC Happy Hour Cascais

Fri 27 Apr, 2018

(Organizer: The Royal British Club, Lisbon | Category: Social Get-Together)

Happy Hour Cascais, Hotel Baía: Last Friday of Month.

Details »

May 2018

RBC Lisbon Happy Hour

Thu 17 May, 2018

(Organizer: The Royal British Club, Lisbon | Category: Social Get-Together)

Happy Hour Lisbon, The George Pub: 3rd Thursday of the Month.

Details »

Royal British Club - Royal Wedding Celebration

Sat 19 May, 2018

(Organizer: The Royal British Club, Lisbon | Category: Social Get-Together)

Royal Wedding Celebration - Saturday 19 May, 2018.

Details »

June 2018

Royal British Club Business Lunch

Thu 14 Jun, 2018

(Organizer: The Royal British Club, Lisbon | Category: Social Get-Together)

Thursday 14th June 2018 - Business Lunch

Details »

Royal British Club - Lisbon Happy Hour

Thu 21 Jun, 2018

(Organizer: The Royal British Club, Lisbon | Category: Social Get-Together)

Thursday 21st June 2018 - Lisbon Happy Hour, The George Pub.

Details »

Royal British Club - Cascais Happy Hour

Fri 29 Jun, 2018

(Organizer: The Royal British Club, Lisbon | Category: Social Get-Together)

Friday 29th June - Cascais Happy Hour, Hotel Baia 

Details »

July 2018

Royal British Club - Annual Garden Party

Fri 06 Jul, 2018

(Organizer: The Royal British Club, Lisbon | Category: Social Get-Together)

Friday 6th July - RBC Annual Garden Party, Paula Rego Museum Cascais.

Details »

The Royal British Club - Lisbon Happy Hour

Thu 19 Jul, 2018

(Organizer: The Royal British Club, Lisbon | Category: Social Get-Together)

Thursday 19th July - Lisbon Happy Hour, The George Pub.

Details »

The Royal British Club - Cascais Happy Hour

Fri 27 Jul, 2018

(Organizer: The Royal British Club, Lisbon | Category: Social Get-Together)

Friday 27th July - Cascais Happy Hour, Hotel Baia.

Details »